Previous Events

Home

Previous Events

2017 UK Outstanding VA  Olympia, London         www.officeshow.co.uk Award Winners
2017 UK Best Newcomer VA Olympia, London         www.officeshow.co.uk Award Winners
2016 Finals for England Olympia, London www.goinggloballive.co.uk Award Winners
2016 Best Newcomer VA Olympia, London www.goinggloballive.co.uk Award Winners
2016 England South St. Ermins Hotel, London www.sterminshotel.co.uk Award Winners
2016 England Midlands St. Andrews Stadium, Birmingham www.bcfc.com/corporate/conferences Award Winners
2016 England North West Village Hotel, Warrington www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/warrington Award Winners
2016 England North East Double Tree by Hilton, Newcastle www.doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels Award Winners
2015 Best Newcomer VA Beaumont Estate, Windsor, Berks www.beaumont-estate-windsor.co.uk Award Winners
2015 Finals for England Olympia, London www.officeshow.co.uk Award Winners
2015 England, North East Copthorne Hotel Newcastle www.millenniumhotels.co.uk/newcastle/ Award Winners
2015 England, South West The Rougemont Hotel, Exeter www.thehotelcollection.co.uk/hotels/exeter Award Winners
2015 England, North West Village Hotel, Warrington www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/warrington Award Winners
2015 England, South East The Brigade, London www.thebrigade.co.uk Award Winners
2015 England, East Edgbaston Cricket Ground www.edgbaston.com Award Winners
2015 England, West Edgbaston Cricket Ground www.edgbaston.com Award Winners
2014 Grand Finals Beaumont Estate, Windsor, Berks www.beaumont-estate-windsor.co.uk Award Winners
2014 Finals for England Olympia, London www.officeshow.co.uk Award Winners
2014 Finals for Scotland Radisson Blu, Glasgow www.radissonblu.co.uk/hotel-glasgow Award Winners
2014 England, South Sandy Park Exeter www.sandypark.co.uk Award Winners
2014 England, East Park Inn, Peterborough www.parkinn.co.uk/hotel-peterborough Award Winners
2014 Finals for London Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London www.radissonblu.co.uk/hotel-london Award Winners
2014 England, North Stadium of Light, Sunderland

www.safc.com/hospitality-and-events

Award Winners
2014 All-Ireland Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin www.radissonblu.ie/royalhotel-dublin Award Winners
2013 N/A Conference cancelled Transferred to new management No Awards
2012 Outstanding VA Heart of England www.heartofengland.co.uk Award Winners
2011 Outstanding VA Holiday Inn, Woking  www.holidayinn.com    Award Winners
2010 Outstanding VA Marriott, Forest of Arden www.marriott.co.uk Award Winners
2009 Outstanding VA The Principal Hayley Hotel, Solihull     www.stjohnssolihull.co.uk Award Winners
2008 Outstanding VA Kents Hill Park Conference Centre, MK   www.kentshillpark.com Award Winners
2007 Outstanding VA Kents Hill Park Conference Centre, MK www.kentshillpark.com Award Winners


SPONSORS